Board of Trustees

Nick Anglemeyer
Partner, ClearSight Consulting

Dave Barry

Tom Bishop
VP of Operations, Wissco Irrigation and Invisible Fence

Walt Botich
Retired, AM General

Mark Burrell
Architect, Alliance Architects

Sam Centellas
Executive Director, CDFI Friendly South Bend

Richard Deahl
In-House Counsel, Great Lakes Capital

Brad Emberton
Emberton Development, LLC

Dr. Thomas Felger, Secretary

Pat Flynn
President, Indiana Beverage, Inc.

Jan Fye
Founder & Principal Consultant, SEA Results Advisors LLC

Steve Haines
Chairman and CEO, American Technology Components, Inc.

Charlie Hayes

Bob Henning
Program Director, WVPE

Scott Herczeg
Director of Operations, City of South Bend VPA

Donald L. Jones
Retired, McKenzie-Scott Partners

Vivian LaVine, 2nd Vice President
Co-Owner, LaVine Restorations, Inc.



Elizabeth Loring
Principal, Elizabeth Loring Design & Creative Services

Greg Mahoney
Chief Operations Officer, Mahoney Family Dentistry

Jim Martindale
Vice President, 1st Source Bank

Cynthia Miller
Vice President, 1st Source Bank

Mark Minne
VP, Chief Administrative Officer, AM General

Steve Neeser

William Panzica, 1st Vice President
Senior VP, Panzica Building Corporation

Leo E. Priemer, President
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Sarah Shoemaker
Business & Development Manager, Morgan Olson

Shane Stopczynski, Treasurer
Manager, Kruggel, Lawton & Company, LLC

John Stratigos
Owner, Barnaby’s Pizza South Bend

Michael Witous
Senior VP, Stifel

Ronald Whiteford, II
President, Whiteford Kenworth

Life Trustees

Stu Chapman
Retired, Studebaker Executive

Ron DeWinter
Hair Crafters Day Spa and Salon

John Farrell
Partner, Crowe LLP

Dave Fischgrund
Retired, Ziker Cleaners

Max Gretencord
Retired, General Electric

Richard Quinn
Retired, Educator

Patrick Ruszkowski
Carleton, Inc. 

Dan Smogor
Partner, Kruggel Lawton

Nyal Weaver

Presidents Emeriti

Mike Kendzicky
Senior VP Investments, Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Mark McDonnell
President/CEO, LaSalle Grill